Commissies

AfdelingExtra informatie
Ledenadministratie:
Myrian Kaijen
ledenadministratie@hvunitedbreda.nl
06-23063519
Kantine Beheerders:
Corné Busio & Ron Bertens
kantine@hvunitedbreda.nl
06-12912780 & 06-20387047
Wedstrijdsecretariaat:
Saskia van Steenderen
wedstrijdsecretariaat@hvunitedbreda.nl
06-42247898
Scheidsrechters contactpersoon:
Helmut Silder
scheidsrechters@hvunitedbreda.nl
06-42247898
Technische Zaken:
Monique Busio- Oostvogels
technischezaken@hvunitedbreda.nl
076-5423064 / 06 20722950
Sponsor/PR team:
Patric Peeters
prsponsorcommissie@hvunitedbreda.nl
06-13247810
Activiteitencommisie:
Stephanie Busio
activiteiten@hvunitedbreda.nl
06-22451462
Ledenwerfcommissie:
Wendy Oomen
ledenwerving@hvunitedbreda.nl
06-41158631
Promotieteam
Wendy Oomen
upteam@hvunitedbreda.nl.
Website beheer:
Dirk Loose
website@hvunitedbreda.nl
06 37460072
Website beheer:
Pinkstertoernooi HV United Breda
pinkstertoernooi@hvunitedbreda.nl